Fixture list for Cambridge women’s first team

Fixture list for Cambridge women’s first team

posted in: Women | 0

Cambridge women’s first team will play a split season in their quest to win the Waikato Women’s B league.

The competition has 14 teams entered and will play a full round of matches by late July before the competition will split into upper/lower divisions.

The first round of the Waikato Women’s Cup will be held on Sunday May 20.

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. To check for updates, please go here to the WaiBOP Football website.


Click on result to see match report.

8/4/2018 11:00am Te Awamutu v Cambridge WON 5-2
15/4/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Te Aroha Cobras WON 6-1
22/4/2018 11:00am West Hamilton Utd v Cambridge LOST 2-3
29/4/2018 11:00am Bye
6/5/2018 11:00am Huntly Thistle v Cambridge WON 5-3
13/5/2018 11:00am Ngaruawahia United v Cambridge WON 10-0
20/5/2018 11:00am Waikato Women’s Cup v Matamata Swifts WON 5-0
27/5/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Waikato Unicol John Kerkhof Park


After May 27, the competition will split with the top two sides promoted to division A. Click here for more details.

Please follow and like us: