Do you want early notice of our 2019 Cambridge Sevens?

Here’s your chance to make sure you know all about our next Cambridge Sevens tournaments for men and women.

Register here to join our mailing list so we can send you information as soon as it’s available.

We’re planning our next seven-a-side tournaments for mid-February (men) and early March (women).

Both are one-day tournaments, held on Sundays and are lots of fun.

Click here for rules and tournament guidelines.

Past winners – Cambridge Sevens

2011: Whakatane Town
2012: Claudelands Rovers
2013: Glenfield Rovers (Auckland)
2014: Claudelands Rovers
2015: Broken Down
2016: Broken Down Again
2017: Golden Oldies (Hamilton)
2018: Whakatane Town

2011: Whakatane Town
2012: Young Gunners (Hamilton)
2013: Palace Jesters (Te Aroha)
2014: Hamilton Wanderers
2015: Kawerau Town
2016: Ngongotaha
2017: Young Gunners (Hamilton)
2018: Qooto-Qooto FC


We thank Calnar Point of Sale and Sportswear Direct for their support of the Cambridge Sevens.

Please follow and like us: