Fixture list for Cambridge women’s first team

posted in: Women | 0

Cambridge women’s first team are playing a split season with the first round of games in the Waikato B division, followed by a round of matches in Division A.

The first round of the Waikato Women’s Cup was held on May 20, with Cambridge beating Matamata 5-0.

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. To check for updates, please go here to the WaiBOP Football website.

Waikato Women’s B

Click on result to see match report.

8/4/2018 11:00am Te Awamutu v Cambridge WON 5-2
15/4/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Te Aroha Cobras WON 6-1
22/4/2018 11:00am West Hamilton Utd v Cambridge LOST 2-3
29/4/2018 11:00am Bye
6/5/2018 11:00am Huntly Thistle v Cambridge WON 5-3
13/5/2018 11:00am Ngaruawahia United v Cambridge WON 10-0
20/5/2018 11:00am Waikato Cup v Matamata Swifts WON 5-0
27/5/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Waikato Unicol WON 2-1

Waikato Women’s A

At the end of May, the top two teams from Waikato Women’s B, including Cambridge, were promoted to the A division. Here’s the fixture list for the rest of the 2018 season:

Click on result to see match report.




10/6/2018 11:00am Hamilton Wanderers v Cambridge WON 6-1
17/6/2018 11:00am Northern United v Cambridge WON 5-3
24/6/2018 11:00am Cambridge v West Hamilton Utd LOST 1-2
1/7/2018 1:00pm Claudelands Rovers v Cambridge WON 1-0
8/7/2018 11:00am Waikato Cup 1/4 final v Tokoroa WON 3-2
15/7/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Matamata Swifts DRAW 0-0
22/7/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Hamilton Wanderers WON 7-0
29/7/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Northern United DRAW 3-3
5/8/2018 11:00am West Hamilton United v Cambridge LOST 3-4
12/8/2018 11:00am Waikato Cup semi-final v Claudelands Rovers WON 3-1
19/8/2018 11:00am Cambridge v Claudelands Rovers WON 3-1
26/8/2018 11:00am Waikato Cup final v West Hamilton United LOST 2-3 (AET)
9/9/2018 11.00am Matamata Swifts v Cambridge LOST 1-2
Please follow and like us: