Committee appointed for 2019

Cambridge Football Club has allocated committee roles for 2019.

The following comprises the club committee, members of which were either elected at the club’s AGM in November, or have been co-opted since:

President: Peter Martens

Mobile: 027 2943044

Chairman: Steve Thomas

Mobile: 021 746863, E:

Secretary: Josh Easby

Mobile: 021 0558854, E:

Treasurer: Paul Blackstock

Mobile: 021 1282091, E:

Senior club captain: Harry Bomans

Mob: 027 4985 075, E:

Junior club captain: Tim Bailey

Mobile: 021 1467145, E:


Richard Crafts

Mobile: 021 655 739, E:

Craig Clark (facilities manager)

Mobile: 0279153273 E:

Thomas Campbell 

Matt Malligan

Mike Steele

Non-committee key contacts

The following are not members of the club committee but are our first points of contact:

Women’s and girl’s football co-ordinator: Please email Women’s & Girl’s co-ordinator

Referees co-ordinator: Des Beeney

Mob: 027 2416164, E:

Volunteers co-ordinator: If you believe the club could benefit from your skills in any way, and you wish to offer yourself in a volunteer role please contact club secretary.

Please follow and like us: