2019 fixture list for Cambridge women’s team

Cambridge women’s team will play 18 games in the 2019 Waikato Women’s Division 1 season.

Waikato Cup rounds will take place on May 19, July 7, July 28, August 11 (semi-finals) and August 25 (final).

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. To check for updates, please go here to the WaiBOP Football website.

Waikato Women’s Division 1

Apr 7, 11:00am Matamata Swifts v Cambridge Lost 2-4
Apr 14, 11:00am Cambridge v Claudelands Rovers A Lost 2-3
Apr 28, 11:00am Tokoroa v Cambridge Lost 1-4
May 5, 11:00am Cambridge v Waikato Unicol Lost 0-1
May 12, 11:00am West Hamilton United v Cambridge Lost 2-10
May 19, 11:00am Waihi FC (Waikato Cup R1) v Cambridge Won 6-2
May 26, 11:00am Cambridge v Huntly Thistle Drew 3-3
Jun 9, 11:00am NUSC Fiasco v Cambridge Lost 2-6
Jun 16, 11:00am Cambridge v Otorohanga Lost 2-4
Jun 23, 11:00am Melville Development v Cambridge Lost 0-3
Jun 30, 11:00am Cambridge v Matamata Swifts Home
Jul 7, 11:00am Waikato Cup 1st round v Tokoroa Away
Jul 14, 1:00pm Claudelands Rovers A v Cambridge Away
Jul 21, 11:00am Cambridge v Tokoroa Home
Jul 28, 11:00am Waikato Unicol v Cambridge Away
Aug 4, 11:00am Cambridge v West Hamilton United Home
Aug 11, 11:00am Huntly Thistle v Cambridge Away
Aug 18, 11:00am Cambridge v NUSC Fiasco Home
Aug 25, 12:30pm Otorohanga v Cambridge Away
Sep 1, 11.00am Cambridge v Melville Development Home


Click here to see how Cambridge’s women’s team fared in the 2018 season

Please follow and like us: