Seven Cambridge coaches among nominees for McDonald’s Coach of the Year

posted in: Juniors, News

Cambridge FC are well represented in the 67 WaiBOP regional nominations for the McDonald’s Junior Coach of the Year competition.

Our club has seven junior coaches nominated – Shave Durran-Wolff, Hamish Durran-Wolff, John Savage, Fabian Burgos, Nick Rowe, Romi Brasseco and Trevor Hunter.

WaiBOP will announce soon the five coaches who will go forward to represent the region in judging for the national award.

Here are the WaiBOP nominees: