Entries closed for 2018 Cambridge Sevens

Entries have closed for the eighth annual staging of the Cambridge Sevens tournaments for men and women.

However if you wish to receive information about next year’s tournament, please email Cambridge Sevens.

Click here for rules and tournament guidelines.

Our tournaments are sponsored by Sportswear Direct and Calnar Point of Sale.

Past winners of the Cambridge Sevens

2011: Whakatane Town
2012: Young Gunners (Hamilton)
2013: Palace Jesters (Te Aroha)
2014: Hamilton Wanderers
2015: Kawerau Town
2016: Ngongotaha
2017: Young Gunners (Hamilton)
2018: Qooto-Qooto FC


2011: Whakatane Town
2012: Claudelands Rovers
2013: Glenfield Rovers (Auckland)
2014: Claudelands Rovers
2015: Broken Down
2016: Broken Down Again
2017: Golden Oldies (Hamilton)