Fixture lists available for Cambridge men’s teams

posted in: Men, News, Northern League

WaiBOP Football have released their fixtures schedule for the 2018 men’s winter season.

Cambridge have teams in:

  • Lotto NRFL second division
  • Lotto NRFL reserves league
  • WaiBOP Championship
  • Waikato A
  • Waikato D (two teams)

Summary of fixtures

You can download a PDF of Cambridge’s fixtures here:

CFC Draws 2018

Please note: fixtures are subject to change. If in doubt, updated schedules are available here at WaiBOP Football’s site.

Lotto NRFL fixtures

You can follow our Northern League schedule here.