Reds pair stay high on NRFL goalscoring table

posted in: Men, Northern League

Cambridge’s Josh Clarkin and Dylan Blair remain among the leaders for the Lotto NRFL second division’s Golden Boot.

Clarkin (pictured) has eight goals to his credit and is second on the goalscoring table to runaway leader Tommy Miller, from Takapuna.

Lotto NRFL Men’s Division Two 

After games played April 28, 2018

Thirteen goals:
Tommy MILLER (Takapuna AFC)

Eight goals:
Josh CLARKIN (Cambridge FC)

Six goals:
Caleb RUSS (Northland FC)

Five goals:
Daniel CULPAN (Bucklands Beach AFC)
Charlie HEATHER (Franklin United FC)

Four goals:
Dylan BLAIR (Cambridge FC)
Yamil JIMENEZ CASAS (Ngongotaha AFC)
Jacob ROBB (Claudelands Rovers SC)
Lucas STEAD (Bucklands Beach AFC)
Bailey WEBSTER (Claudelands Rovers SC)

Click here to view the full list of goal scorers in the Lotto NRFL Men’s Division Two.