Three Cambridge players in shortlists for WaiBOP Player of Year awards

posted in: Awards, Juniors, Men, News, Women, Youth

Three Cambridge players have among the nominations for WaiBOP Football Player of the Year awards for selected competitions.

The awards are decided by public votes via social media, with online voting closing at 5pm on Friday September 13.

The trio of Cambridge players are:

Waikato Men’s Division 3 – Paul Blackstock

WaiBOP Y-League U-13 – Blake Taylor

WaiBOP J-League U-12 – Theo Anthony

Click here for more details and to cast your vote