Squad named for club’s 12th-grade WaiBOP Federation League

posted in: Juniors, News

Cambridge FC’s 12th-grade WaiBOP Federation squad has been named for the 2021 season.

Coach Mark Maloney said the squad is limited to 14 players under federation regulations and he thanked all those players who had attended player identification sessions held in Cambridge.


Aden Joseph, Blake Urbahn, Casey Hollands, Colter Lattin, Jack Wilson, Joseph Campbell, Kawepo Mullins, Kingston Storey, Mylo Maloney, Ryley Bruce, Theo Barlow, Toby Malligan, Zac Hancock, Zach Kelk.

Coach: Mark Maloney